$18,000 Table

Free Finishing Workshop: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/finishing-workshop
N3 Nano: https://n3nano.com/
[2 for 1] Coffee Table Plans: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/coffee-table-plans
My Coffee Table Giveaway: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/giveaway-blacktail-coffee-table
My Epoxy Workshop: https://blacktailstudio.myshopify.com/pages/bonuses

N3 application guide: https://youtu.be/j3PRFb3nfw8
Disaster video: https://youtu.be/N9oPUuc9W48
Circumcision… comment: https://youtube.com/shorts/9X78taZ6HQI?feature=share

Items used in this build:
Oliver Jointer: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/oliver-jointer-1
Japanese Saw: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/japanese-saw
Wagner Moisture Meter: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/wagner-moisture-meter
Drill Press: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/drill-press
Threaded Inserts: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/threaded-inserts-2
Figure 8 Fastener: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/figure-8-fastener
Center Finding Tool: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/center-finding-tool
Festool Router (Big One): https://www.blacktailstudio.com/festool-router-big-one
Festool Router (Medium): https://www.blacktailstudio.com/festool-router-medium
Track Saw (smaller): https://www.blacktailstudio.com/track-saw-smaller
Track Square: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/track-square
Mafell Track Saw: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/mafell-track-saw
Ultimate Template Bit: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/ultimate-template-bit
Spiral Router Bit: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/spiral-router-bit
Katz Moses Stop Block: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/katz-moses-stop-block
Oliver Planer: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/oliver-planer
Router Bushing Set: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/router-bushing-set
Corner Chisel: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/corner-chisel
Rubio Monocoat: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/rubio-monocoat
Miter Saw: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/miter-saw
Miter Saw: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/miter-saw
Flush Trim Bit (Long): https://www.blacktailstudio.com/flush-trim-bit-long
Heavy Duty Buffer: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/heavy-duty-buffer
Respirator helmet: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/powercap-active-ip-respirator
Rotex 150 Sander: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/rotex-150-sander
C Channels: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/c-channels
Furniture Bolts: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/furniture-bolts

00:00 Introduction
01:25 Price of materials
02:12 Why I mention prices
03:48 Giving a table away
04:49 First problem
07:18 Fixing little defects
09:44 Difficult table base
12:26 Giant piece of metal
13:27 Cutting a perfect notch
15:44 Cutting corners in comedy
16:39 Corner jig
18:21 Made in China?
19:23 Shelf attachment
21:01 Chamfer
21:56 New (free) finishing workshop
23:08 Table leg brackets
23:58 Now I’m nervous
26:12 Putting it all together
27:07 New product
28:24 Final reveal

Author: Rich