Fixing the $30,000 Mistake

Fixing a $30,000 mistake. Spring epoxy workshop sale: https://n3nano.com/pages/spring-sale
N3 nanofinish: https://n3nano.com/
Wagner giveaway: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/wagner-meters-giveaway

Links you may want:
Original (failure) video: https://youtu.be/N9oPUuc9W48
Slo motion woodworking accidents: https://youtu.be/Xc-lIs8VNIc
Customer interview: https://youtu.be/AmiYdAtdnWA
Goby Walnut interview: https://youtu.be/BchjJwBKaI8
Around the house: https://aroundthehouseonline.com/
N3 How to video: https://youtu.be/j3PRFb3nfw8

00:00 Introduction
00:49 Buying GOOD wood
02:06 Choosing a layout
03:13 Whoops
03:50 Giveaway
04:47 This might get me sued
06:13 Partial epoxy form
08:20 New epoxy tip
11:20 What not to use
12:19 Industrial shop trip
13:33 Fixing nature’s mistake
16:27 This was exciting
17:56 First big decision
19:08 XXL Chamfer
20:18 Major-ish problem
21:58 Filling holes in wood
23:50 Better way to fill holes in wood
26:10 Scott keeps me honest
28:07 Filling cracks
30:18 Attaching table bases
32:16 Finishing day
33:46 N3 nano application
34:35 Customer reveal

Items used in this build:
N3 nanofinish: https://n3nano.com/
N3 Maintenance spray: https://n3nano.com/products/n3-nano-maintenance-spray
Twin turbo vise: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/twin-turbo-vise
Oliver Jointer: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/oliver-jointer-1
Japanese Saw: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/japanese-saw
Wagner Moisture Meter: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/wagner-moisture-meter
Drill Press: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/drill-press
Threaded Inserts: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/threaded-inserts-2
Figure 8 Fastener: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/figure-8-fastener
Center Finding Tool: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/center-finding-tool
Festool Router (Big One): https://www.blacktailstudio.com/festool-router-big-one
Festool Router (Medium): https://www.blacktailstudio.com/festool-router-medium
Track Saw (smaller): https://www.blacktailstudio.com/track-saw-smaller
Track Square: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/track-square
Mafell Track Saw: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/mafell-track-saw
Ultimate Template Bit: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/ultimate-template-bit
Spiral Router Bit: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/spiral-router-bit
Katz Moses Stop Block: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/katz-moses-stop-block
Oliver Planer: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/oliver-planer
Router Bushing Set: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/router-bushing-set
Corner Chisel: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/corner-chisel
Rubio Monocoat: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/rubio-monocoat
Miter Saw: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/miter-saw
Miter Saw: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/miter-saw
Flush Trim Bit (Long): https://www.blacktailstudio.com/flush-trim-bit-long
Heavy Duty Buffer: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/heavy-duty-buffer
Respirator helmet: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/powercap-active-ip-respirator
Rotex 150 Sander: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/rotex-150-sander
C Channels: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/c-channels
Furniture Bolts: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/furniture-bolts
www.blacktailstudio.com