My Best Project

Building a cabinet from 300 pieces of walnut, the worst way possible.
My Epoxy Course [increases soon]: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/the-epoxy-workshop
Damascus 2.0 Knife: https://blacktailstudioshop.com/pages/the-marking-knife-2-0

N3 craftsman kit: https://n3nano.com
Wood Supplier: https://gobywalnut.com/
Vesting LED Oil: https://blacktailstudioshop.com/pages/vesting-led-hardwax-oil
Kutzall Tools: https://blacktailstudioshop.com/pages/kutzall

Shop this cabinet – https://www.blacktailstudio.com/shop/sculpted-record-cabinet

Other items used in this build
Magnetic Featherboard: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/magnetic-featherboard-1
Magswitch Products: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/magswitch-product
Oliver Jointer: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/oliver-jointer
Festool Clamp: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/festool-clamp
Parallel Clamp: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/parallel-clamp
Festool 150 Sander: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/festool-150-sander
Festool Router (Medium): https://www.blacktailstudio.com/festool-router-medium
Oliver Planer: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/oliver-planer
Rotex 150 Sander: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/rotex-150-sander
Corner Chisel: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/corner-chisel
Festool Domino: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/festool-domino-1
Spiral Router Bit: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/spiral-router-bit
Sliding T Bevel: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/sliding-t-bevel
Festool Planer: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/festool-planer
Die Grinder: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/die-grinder
Plug Cutter: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/plug-cutter
Led Light Strip: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/led-light-strip

00:00 Introduction
00:23 The Goal
01:37 Quite a Few Wood Joints
04:20 Plywood Template Help
04:47 Helpful Viewer Comments
05:57 Starting To Look Like a Cabinet
07:05 Sketchy Woodworking Cut
08:17 Gluing So Many Blocks
09:27 Making Guide Templates
10:15 Taking a Chainsaw To It
12:30 First Problem
15:01 Chainsaw… Again
16:26 All Work and No Play
17:24 Filling Gaps in Wood
18:20 Filling Holes in Wood
21:09 Wood Fix Reveal
22:08 Hand Hammered Copper
23:06 I Hate It
23:52 Plan C, Hammered Steel
25:14 Steel Bluing/Blackening
26:37 Crazy New Wood Finish
28:47 N3 Nano on a Cabinet
29:35 Reveal/Surprise Ending