A Viewer Challenged Me

My idea vs a mean commenter’s idea. For charity.
Creator Course: https://thecreatorcourse.com/bts/
Fire & Epoxy Table Giveaway: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/30-million-view-giveaway
N3 – The Furnishield Kit: https://n3nano.com/
The 2 Table Auction: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/the-make-a-wish-auction
Blacktail Studio Apparel: https://blacktailstudioshop.com/pages/merch-drop
LED Oil: https://blacktailstudioshop.com/pages/vesting-led-hardwax-oil

Items used in this video:
Blacktail n3 Nano: https://n3nano.com/
LED Oil: https://blacktailstudioshop.com/pages/vesting-led-hardwax-oil
Blue dye: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/blue-transtint
Magnetic Featherboard: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/magnetic-featherboard
Ultimate Template Bit: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/ultimate-template-bit
Miter Saw Hold Down: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/miter-saw-hold-down
Rotex 150 Sander: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/rotex-150-sander
Rotex 90 Sander: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/rotex-90-sander
Soft Sanding Pad: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/soft-sanding-pad-1
Buffing Compound: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/buffing-compound-2
Dewalt Buffer: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/dewalt-buffer-1
Buffing Pad Spur: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/buffing-pad-spur
Light Bar: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/light-bar
Oliver Planer: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/oliver-planer
Respirator helmet: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/powercap-active-ip-respirator
Parallel Clamp: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/parallel-clamp
Festool Domino: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/festool-domino-1
Spiral Router Bit: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/spiral-router-bit
Oliver Jointer: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/oliver-jointer-1

00:00 Introduction
00:41 "The Comment"
01:56 Wood for each table
03:01 Cutting perfect circles
04:40 How I use social media
06:08 Expensive shop tools
06:58 I know this looks stupid
08:38 Power carving wood tip
09:50 Using a spokeshave
10:28 New method for carving
11:47 Filling holes in wood
13:26 Texturing wood (for a reason)
14:08 LED finishing oil, and blue dye
16:17 Blue-green fade
17:13 Who would buy this?
18:25 Awkward conversation
19:12 Auction details