Only Took Me Two Years to Make $8000

Attempting to fix the giant round epoxy table disaster from over a year ago.
My Epoxy Workshop Sale: https://blacktailstudioshop.com/pages/bfcmsale
N3 FurniShield Kit Sale: https://n3nano.com/

Purchase the Rescued Roundtable: https://blacktailstudioshop.com/products/the-table
My Marking Knife and Merch Sale: https://blacktailstudioshop.com/pages/knifesale
LED Hardwax Oil: https://blacktailstudioshop.com/pages/vesting-led-hardwax-oil
Sawyer Design’s base and table (actually available!): https://sawyerdesign.io/store/roots-walnut-sunburst-pedestal-dining-table/
Goby Walnut: https://gobywalnut.com/

Items used in this video
New Blacktail n3 Nano: https://n3nano.com/
Deep Pour Epoxy: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/deep-pour-epoxy
Track Saw (smaller): https://www.blacktailstudio.com/track-saw-smaller
Miter Saw Hold Down: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/miter-saw-hold-down
Rotex 150 Sander: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/rotex-150-sander
Light Bar: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/light-bar
Oliver Planer: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/oliver-planer
Oliver Jointer: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/oliver-jointer
Respirator helmet: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/powercap-active-ip-respirator
Scraper: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/scraper
Threaded Inserts: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/threaded-inserts-2
Parallel Clamp: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/parallel-clamp
Festool 150 Sander: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/festool-150-sander
Festool Planer: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/festool-planer
Japanese Saw: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/japanese-saw
Wagner Moisture Meter: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/wagner-moisture-meter
Festool Router (Medium): https://www.blacktailstudio.com/festool-router-medium
Miter Saw: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/miter-saw
Furniture Bolts: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/furniture-bolts
Grabbo: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/grabbo
Drill Guide: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/drill-guide
Dowel Pins: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/dowel-pins
Mafell Jigsaw: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/mafell-jigsaw
Lie Nielsen Block Plane: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/lie-nielsen-block-plane
Lie Nielsen 4.5 Plane: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/lie-nielsen-45-plane

00:00 Introduction
01:14 How does epoxy crack?
03:12 Build a clock!
04:00 $975 of walnut
04:57 Woodworking competency
06:06 Dowel pins, unsung hero
06:47 Scott, the video guy
07:50 Largest jig to date
10:50 Cutting circle with a jigsaw
11:56 Flattening epoxy table
13:37 New tool… that isn’t sponsored
15:01 I’m not so smart after all
17:51 Cutting tapers
18:35 Filling holes in epoxy
19:17 "Wrap up" shot
19:56 Fixing holes in wood
21:04 Reverse auction
22:58 Filling smaller holes in epoxy
24:16 Big mistake
25:27 UV cured wood finish
26:52 N3 Black Friday sale
27:31 Reveal